2022 · We're Related

Update: We’re Related – Or, Are We?

Hi folks!

It has been so very long since I have updated this blog. Life has had so many twists and turns that I got lost along the way. I know that more are coming, but I want to get back to posting here. I do.

Ancestry.com ended their We’re Related app quite some time ago. I have other posts in which I shared the relationships that the app indicated for me. I have decided that I want to work through each of those relationships to see if they are valid. I think that will be a new series of posts here.

I am not sure when the first of those posts will be made because a bit of chaos is about to unfold here, and I am not sure how easy it will be to trace the paths to some of those folks. Please wish me luck with this idea!

Thanks and have a blessed weekend, y’all!

Leave a comment