2017 · International Celebrate Your Name Week

Discover What Your Name Means Day

This week is International Celebrate Your Name Week.  Today, March 8, is Discover What Your Name Means Day.

Suzanne_My_Name_450

My name is Suzanne.  Suzanne is of French origin and means “Lily”.   I love the meaning of my name!   Flowers are one of my most favorite things to photograph. If I were in charge of deciding what my name means, I wouldn’t change its meaning at all.  In that a flower is multi-petaled and I am a multi-faceted person, I think my name is a good reflection of who I am.

Do you know what your name means? Does the meaning of your name reflect who you really are?  If you could decide the meaning of your name, what would you have your name mean?

2 thoughts on “Discover What Your Name Means Day

Leave a Reply

